NEW YORK STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

New York ATAP Certification

ATAP Alcohol Awareness Training Program

ON-PREMISE ATAP COURSE

OFF-PREMISE ATAP COURSE

9

NYSLA APPROVED

9

INSTANT CERTIFICATE

9

ONLINE & MOBILE FRIENDLY

9

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

9

SELF PACED COURSE

9

EDUCATIONAL AND FUNNY

HAPPY CUSTOMERS
five stars

“This course could have been a drudgery but the comedy made it fun and way more tolerable!”
-Debra Sears

“Fast and easy to follow!”
-Dan Etube

“Quick and Painless”
-John Jackson

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

WHAT IS ON-PREMISE ATAP CERTIFICATION?

On-premise is where alcohol is served and consumed in the same location as it was purchased.  Think restaurants, bars, wineries, hotels, casinos, and similar businesses. Workers at these establishments take an on-premise course

CAN I TAKE THE COURSE ON A TABLET OR MOBILE DEVICE?

Yep! Our course is compatible with all devices, even Androids!

Can I start and stop the course whenever I want?

YES
You can start and stop the course whenever you’d like. Our New York ATAP course is self-paced and broken down into sections, which makes it convenient to log in and out whenever you want.

IS COMEDY SELLER SERVER APPROVED BY THE NEW YORK STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY?

YES!

You can click here: New York State Liquor Authority  to view a list of  certified ATAP schools.

WHAT IS OFF-PREMISE ATAP CERTIFICATION?

On-premise is where alcohol is served and consumed in the same location as it was purchased.  Think restaurants, bars, wineries, hotels, casinos, and similar businesses. Workers at these establishments take an on-premise course

Off-premise is where alcohol is served and consumed in a different location than it was purchased. Alcohol is consumed off-site. Think liquor stores, convenience stores, grocery stores, and similar businesses. Workers at these establishments take an off-premise course

What is the total price of the course?

Our course is ONLY $10.99, which includes your course fee and the INSTANT certification download/print! There are no hidden fees or extra cost $10.99 for everything.

How do I receive my certificate?

Once you have successfully completed the Comedy Seller Server ATAP course you can INSTANTLY download, save, and print your certification. We suggest saving the PDF so you can retrieve your certification at any time within the validation period.

Does Comedy Seller Server offer a money back guarantee?

YES
If for any reason you no longer need, or want the course, we can issue a full refund.
However, once you complete the course and a certificate is issued, a refund cannot be issued.

COMEDY SELLER SERVER
NY STATE LIQUOR AUTHORITY

This online New York ATAP training program is approved by the New York State Liquor Authority (NYSLA) course number Albany-AT-0026.
To verify our course approval visit:
ny.gov/certified-atap-schools
With over 30 years of serving educational courses combined with comedy you are guaranteed to received an approved ATAP training course.

Man with beer
Comedy seller server
ATAP Training

NY Alcohol Training  focuses on the legalities of selling and serving alcohol.
The NYSLA is recommending that all licensees and their employees who sell or serve alcoholic beverages to be certified by an approved Alcohol Training Awareness Program.
If you were to get charged with a violation; proof of ATAP certification for licensees and their employees, may reduce any imposed penalties.

ON-PREMISE ATAP COURSE

OFF-PREMISE ATAP COURSE

Comedy seller server
BLOG POSTS

Proper alcohol ratio per drink

Have you ever wondered what the proper alcohol ratio is for drink? Wether you are a professional bartender or just making drinks for your friends, it is important to have the right consistency in your drinks. Mostly because it makes them taste better but also, so your...

California RBS Certification Test Answers

Do you have to take the new California RBS Certification test? Worried you may not pass? It’s easy to get tripped up, even if you’ve worked in the service industry for years. Let us help by showing you some commonly missed questions followed by an explanation as to...

California’s new RBS law 60 day deadline fast approaching

The time has come for California’s new RBS law to come into effect. The problem, most restaurants are not yet compliment with the new law that took effect on July 1st, 2022.  Everyone working in an establishment where alcohol is served must become RBS certified within...